Your independent repair service for TV, DVD, audio, video, hi-fi and household appliances

Give your device a new life and consciously choose sustainability instead of replacement.

Do you complete our team? Are you passionate about technology? Are you looking for a technical environment to further develop yourself and where you can interact with customers?

WHO ARE WE ?

LetMeRepair (Previously Servilux) has earned the trust of the biggest brands in the sector. Together we aim for your maximum satisfaction.

LetMeRepair (Previously Servilux) wants to give a sustainable answer to a society that increasingly used to throwing things away. We extend the life of a device, and in doing that we swim against the prevailing current. We do everything in our power to get a defective device back in perfect condition as quickly as possible, by repairing it at home or in our own workshops.

From shaver to flat screen to dishwasher: our product specialists are happy to be at your service. Regardless of whether your defective device is still under warranty or not. We provide a three-month guarantee on every repair that we carry out.

LetMeRepair extends its coverage for the Benelux region offering now local workshop and on-site repair

Bautzen/Hasselt, 5th September 2022 - LetMeRepair enters the service and repair market in the Benelux region by taking over the personal, assets and business of Servilux (Servinter) in Hasselt, Belgium.

Servilux established itself as a major service partner for the leading manufacturers and retailers in the region. Today’s core competence is with consumer electronics as well as small and large domestic appliances. Furthermore, Servilux established its own logistics infrastructure to collect & deliver goods, manage a retail shuttle and to supply spare parts (overnight) to its own and external on-site technicians.

Karl Dominick, CEO of LetMeRepair - "We are delighted to announce the completion of this strategic acquisition. It does not only close a gap in LetMeRepairʼs European footprint but also strengthens our competence in on-site service and the repair of large domestic appliances. Business is Global – Solutions are Local! That’s our motto and we are glad to bring it now to another major region in Europe. "

The financial and operational takeover has commenced as of 29th August 2022. The asset deal ensures a seamless operational transfer for all manufacturers and clients currently managed in the Benelux region. The new company is trading under LetMeRepair Benelux BV.

Philip Geuns, former Customer Relations Officer at Servilux, joined LetMeRepair Benelux as General Manager. LetMeRepair has appointed two of its Executive Committee Members as Interim Managing Directors. Petra Burkardt (Director Operations Europe) and Karl Sittinger (Commercial Director Europe) will coordinate and support the transition period and the integration into the LetMeRepair Group.

We are pleased to announce that all major clients have confirmed their commitment to continue the cooperation with LetMeRepair.

LetMeRepair (Previously Servilux) BREATHES SERVICE

Our team is ready for you!

All our actions are Service. Our attitude radiates service and we behave accordingly. Our ultimate objective is to solve our customers' problems as efficiently as possible, with as little inconvenience as possible. Our ambition is to exceed customers' expectations with every intervention.

Read more

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

"Excellent service! Freek was here last week for the refrigerator. Apart from the visible defects, Freek also took the trouble to take further measurements and to exclude other problems: like he says "better to be sure, and to make sure it had no problems when it was delivered". Great work, very skilled employee and a representative you can trust with repairs!"

"Very satisfied with Servilux today, a technician visited and solved my problem with my TV, thanks again for your good service."

"Fast, friendly service for replacing a part of our Samsung washing machine. Clear explanation of how to use the machine even better so that we can benefit longer from the washing results of this machine. Also very easy to schedule an appointment and good time indication. They called us about half an hour before arrival. Overall super service !! "

CONTACT

LetMeRepair Belgium


TEL Belgium: +32 (0)78 353 454

info@servilux.be | General information


Vissersstraat 12

3500 Hasselt

Belgium

LetMeRepair Netherlands


TEL Netherlands: +31 (0)41 6238 010

info@servilux.nl | General information


Keurweg 16

5145NX Waalwijk

Netherlands

LetMeRepair Luxembourg


Z.A.R.E. Est 12

L-4385 Ehlerange

Luxembourg

Votre service indépendant pour la réparation de TV, DVD, audio, vidéo, hifi et électroménager

Donnez une nouvelle vie à votre appareil et choisissez consciemment la durabilité plutôt que le remplacement.

Êtes-vous passionné par la technologie? Envie de rejoindre notre équipe? Vous recherchez un environnement technique pour vous développer davantage et/où vous entrez en contact avec les clients?

Lire plus

QUI NOUS SOMMES ?

LetMeRepair (Anciennement Servilux) bénéficie de la confiance des plus grandes marques dans le secteur. Ensemble nous souhaitons vous donner un maximum de satisfaction.

LetMeRepair veut apporter une réponse durable à une société de plus en plus tournée vers le jetable. Nous prolongeons la durée de vie d'un appareil, ramant ainsi à contre-courant. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour remettre dans les meilleurs délais un appareil défectueux en parfait état, en le réparant à domicile ou dans nos propres ateliers.

Du rasoir à l'écran plat au lave-vaisselle: nos techniciens spécialistes sont heureux d'être à votre service. Que votre appareil défectueux soit toujours sous garantie ou non. Nous offrons une garantie de trois mois sur chaque réparation que nous effectuons.

LetMeRepair étend sa couverture pour la région du Benelux en offrant désormais un atelier local et la réparation sur site.

Bautzen/Hasselt, 5 septembre 2022 - LetMeRepair entre sur le marché de l'entretien et de la réparation dans la région du Benelux en reprenant le personnel, les actifs et les activités de Servilux (Servinter) à Hasselt, en Belgique.

Servilux s'est établi comme un partenaire de service majeur pour les principaux fabricants et détaillants de la région. Aujourd'hui, sa compétence principale est l'électronique grand public ainsi que les petits et gros appareils ménagers. En outre, Servilux a mis en place sa propre infrastructure logistique pour collecter et livrer les marchandises, gérer une navette de vente au détail et fournir des pièces de rechange (pendant la nuit) à ses propres techniciens et à des techniciens externes sur site.

Karl Dominick, PDG de LetMeRepair - "Nous sommes ravis d'annoncer la réalisation de cette acquisition stratégique. Non seulement elle comble une lacune dans la présence européenne de LetMeRepair, mais elle renforce également nos compétences en matière de service sur site et de réparation de gros appareils ménagers. Les affaires sont mondiales - les solutions sont locales ! C'est notre devise et nous sommes heureux de l'apporter maintenant à une autre grande région d'Europe. "

La reprise financière et opérationnelle a commencé à partir du 29 août 2022. Le deal d'actifs garantit un transfert opérationnel sans faille pour tous les fabricants et clients actuellement gérés dans la région du Benelux. La nouvelle société porte le nom de LetMeRepair Benelux BV.

Philip Geuns, ancien responsable des relations clients chez Servilux, a rejoint LetMeRepair Benelux en tant que directeur général. LetMeRepair a nommé deux des membres de son comité exécutif comme directeurs généraux intérimaires. Petra Burkardt (Directrice des Opérations Europe) et Karl Sittinger (Directeur Commercial Europe) coordonneront et soutiendront la période de transition et l'intégration dans le groupe LetMeRepair.

Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer que tous les principaux clients ont confirmé leur engagement à poursuivre la coopération avec LetMeRepair.

LetMeRepair (Anciennement Servilux) RESPIRE LE SERVICE

Notre équipe est à votre disposition!

Toutes nos actions sont du Service. Notre attitude rayonne de service et nous agissons en conséquence. Notre objectif ultime est de résoudre le problème de notre client aussi efficacement que possible, avec le moins d'inconvénient et dans les plus brefs délais. Notre ambition est de dépasser les attentes de chaque clients après nos interventions.

Lire plus

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

"Super service! Freek est venu la semaine dernière pour notre frigo. A cotés des pannes visuels Freek a pris la peine d’effectuer quelques mesures afin d’exclures d’autre pannes dans le futur, comme il dit "mieux être sur,afin de rendre l’intervention et l’appareil en conditions optimales." Très bon travail, collaborateur très professionnel et représentatifs de confiance!"

"Très contente de Servilux, le technicien est passer aujourd'hui et a directement trouver la solution a mon problème TV, encore merci pour votre service."

"Service rapide et efficace pour le remplacement d’une pièce de notre lave-linge. Explications claires afin de profiter plus longtemps de notre machine à lessiver et d’obtenir de meilleures résultats. Intervention facilement a planifier avec une plage d’horaires respecté. Un coup de fil une demi-heure avant l’arriver. Simplement un super service!!"

CONTACT

LetMeRepair Belgique


Tél. Belgique: +32 (0)78 353 454

info@servilux.be | Informations générales


Vissersstraat 12

3500 Hasselt

Belgique

LetMeRepair les Pays-Bas


Tél. les Pays-Bas: +31 (0)41 6238 010

info@servilux.nl | Informations générales


Keurweg 16

5145NX Waalwijk

les Pays-Bas

LetMeRepair Luxembourg


Z.A.R.E. Est 12

L-4385 Ehlerange

Luxembourg